Search

Contact Us

English Language Program


Registration Office Inquiries
phone: 204.982.1703
email:infoelp@uwinnipeg.ca

Carmelle Mulaire, Director
phone: 204.988.7660
email: c.mulaire@uwinnipeg.ca

Carolina K. Goncalves,  Student Life Coordinator
phone: 204.982.1151
email: elpstudentlife@uwinnipeg.ca

Chau Huynh, Homestay Coordinator
phone: 204.982.6631
email: homestay@uwinnipeg.ca

Erica Kolomic, Full Time Instructor
phone:  204-982-1162
email: e.kolomic@uwinnipeg.ca

Eriko Isobe-Smith, Full Time Program Coordinator
phone: 204.258.3031
email: e.isobe-smith@uwinnipeg.ca

Hang Le, Business Accountant
phone: 204.789.4195
email:ha.le@uwinnipeg.ca

Camilo Nieto Sanchez, Registration Assistant
phone: 204.982.1703
email: c.nietosanchez@uwinnipeg.ca

Sarah Leibl, Short Term and Customized Programs Coordinator
phone: 204.988.7124
email: sa.leibl@uwinnipeg.ca

Miranda SantoliniThe Global Welcome Centre, Program Coordinator
phone: 204.258.2929
email: md.santolini@uwinnipeg.ca

Nadya Alahakoon, ESP Program Assistant
phone: 204.982.1818
email: n.alahakoon@uwinnipeg.ca

Kira Matthes, Full Time Program Assistant
phone: 204.982.1163
email: k.matthes@uwinnipeg.ca 

Ritu Bhardwaj, Business Assistant
phone: 204.982.1816
email: ri.bhardwaj@uwinnipeg.ca 

Rod Ingram, Office Manager
phone: 204.982.1702
email: r.ingram@uwinnipeg.ca

Scott Poole, ESL Teacher Certificate Program Coordinator
phone: 204.789.1484
email: s.poole@uwinnipeg.ca

Taremekedzwa Muvingi,The Global Welcome Centre, Assistant
phone: 204.988.7584
email: t.muvingi@uwinnipeg.ca

Terena Caryk, English for Specific Purposes Coordinator (ESP)
phone: 204.982.6636
email: t.caryk@uwinnipeg.ca

Yaw Amoah-Gyampoh, ESP Instructor
phone: 204.789.1433
email: y.amoah-gyampoh@uwinnipeg.ca