Search

Contacts

President & Vice-Chancellor


Annette TrimbeeDr. Annette Trimbee – President and Vice-Chancellor

Office Hours 
Monday to Friday; 9:00 am to 4:30 pm
204.786.9214
office:  3W17 (3RD floor, Wesley Hall)
president@uwinnipeg.ca

Assistant to the President (including scheduling requests)
Pat Boldt
phone: 204-786-9214
office: 3W16
email: p.boldt@uwinnipeg.ca



Director of the President’s Office 

Lynn Bailey
phone:204.258.2968
office: 3W16
email: la.bailey@uwinnipeg.ca

Chris MinakerSenior Executive Officer & Advisor to the President
Chris Minaker
204.786.9937
office: 3W15
c.minaker@uwinnipeg.ca 

Executive Assistant to Senior Executive Officer & Advisor to the President
Christine Payne
phone: 204.258.3093 
office: 3W15
email: c.payne@uwinnipeg.ca




Budget/Financial Office Assistant

Cindy Gislason
phone: 204.988.7134
fax: 204.772.4644 
office: 9th Floor, Rice Centre
email: c.gislason@uwinnipeg.ca

Media Inquiries
Diane Poulin
Senior Communications Specialist
204.988.7135
204.293.1167
office: 3W09
d.poulin@uwinnipeg.ca