Search

Faculty & Staff

Business and Administration


Rosalie Harms, Instructor and Department Chair
Office: 3BC20
Email: r.harms@uwinnipeg.ca

Department Assistant: Carlene Osborne 
Office: 3BC18
Tel 204.258.2916
Email: c.osborne@uwinnipeg.ca


FACULTY MEMBERS

Mehdi Akhgari
Instructor
Office: 3BC23
Email: m.akhgari@uwinnipeg.ca

Sylvie Albert
Dean, Faculty of Business and Economics
Associate Professor
Office: 4BC59
Tel: 204.786.9268
Email: s.albert@uwinnipeg.ca
Website

Simon Berge
Chair in Co-operative Enterprises
Assistant Professor
Office: 3BC06
Email: s.berge@uwinnipeg.ca

Katherine Breward
Assistant Professor
Office: 3BC31
Email: k.breward@uwinnipeg.ca

Michael Breward
Assistant Professor
Office:3BC29
Email: m.breward@uwinnipeg.ca

Olya Bullard
Assistant Professor
Office: 3BC10
Email: o.bullard@uwinnipeg.ca

Fabrizio DiMuro
Associate Professor
Office: 3BC26
Email: f.dimuro@uwinnipeg.ca
Website

David Timothy Duval
Associate Professor
Office: 3BC28
Email: da.duval@uwinnipeg.ca

Kamel Fantazy
Assistant Professor
Office: 3BC12
Email: k.fantazy@uwinnipeg.ca
Website

Maureen Kilgour
Associate Professor
Office: 3BC24
Email: m.kilgour@uwinnipeg.ca

Karen Harlos
Professor
Office: 3BC08 
Email: ka.harlos@uwinnipeg.ca

Masud Khawaja
Instructor
Office: 3BC27
Email: m.khawaja@uwinnipeg.ca

Peter Moreira
Instructor
Office: 3BC09
Email: p.moreira@uwinnipeg.ca

Debbie Mortimer
Instructor
Office: 3BC16
Email: d.mortimer@uwinnipeg.ca

Grace O'Farrell
Associate Professor
Office: 3BC14
Email: g.ofarrell@uwinnipeg.ca
Website

Satyendra Singh
Professor
Office: 3BC06
Email: s.singh@uwinnipeg.ca


CONTRACT FACULTY

In addition to our compliment of outstanding full-time academic staff, the Department offers students access to a group of excellent Sessional Instructors who have vast industry experience and knowledge.

Nicholas Borodenko n.borodenko@uwinnipeg.ca
Stephen Chapman st.chapman@uwinnipeg.ca
Marty Donkervoort m.donkervoort@uwinnipeg.ca
Drew Evans dr.evans@uwinnipeg.ca
John Harrison jo.harrison@uwinnipeg.ca
Farhan Islam fa.islam@uwinnipeg.ca
Alex McMullen al.mcmullen@uwinnipeg.ca
Grant Wainikka g.wainikka@uwinnipeg.ca
Brian Wood br.wood@uwinnipeg.ca