Search

Contact Us

Research Office


Vice-President, Research and Innovation
Jino Distasio
phone:  204.982.1147
fax:  204.783.8910
office:  4CM05
email:  j.distasio@uwinnipeg.ca


Executive Assistant to the Vice-President
Bea Spearing
phone:  204.786.9734
fax:  204.783.8910
office:  4CM03C
email:  b.spearing@uwinnipeg.ca


Program Officer, Research Development
Jennifer Cleary
phone:  204.786.9137
fax:  204.783.8910
office:  4CM03A
email:  j.cleary@uwinnipeg.ca


Program Officer, Research Implementation, Ethics and Contracts
Heather Mowat
phone:  204.786.9058
fax:  204.783.8910
office:  4CM03B
email:  h.mowat@uwinnipeg.ca


Program Officer, Research Partnerships

Jill Condra
phone:  204.988.7184
fax:  204.783.8910
office:  4CM03D
email:  j.condra@uwinnipeg.ca


Senior Advisor, Research and Sustainability
Alana Lajoie-O'Malley
phone:  204.789.1479
office:  03RC59
email:  a.lajoie-omalley@uwinnipeg.ca


Chair, Human Ethics Committee
Catherine Taylor
email:  c.taylor@uwinnipeg.ca


Chair, Animal Ethics Committee
Jens Franck
email:  j.franck@uwinnipeg.ca


Chair, Research Committee
Stephen Smith
email:  s.smith@uwinnipeg.ca